Board of Directors


ATDChi’s board is made up of a diverse group of leaders in the workplace learning and performance field.

Would you like to get involved?

For leadership opportunities contact atdchi@mattelwell.net

President
Thomas West, CPLP

THWest@cardinalpointlearning.com
linkedin

ATDChi is led by a Presidential Team consisting of three people. Thomas West, President; Matt Elwell, Past President, and Greg Owen-Boger, Advisor to the President.

Together, they are responsible for leading the organization, determining goals and maintaining the integrity of the organization.

The current President may choose to consult with as many advisors as he/she desires. Advisors have vast experience with the chapter and/or ATD National.

President-Elect
[Open]

Past President
Matt Elwell, CPLP
atdchi@mattelwell.net
linkedin

Advisor to the President
Greg Owen-Boger
greg@turpincommunication.com
linkedin

Membership Team

VP, Membership
Tiffany Prince
tprince@princeperformance.solutions
Description: linkedin

The Membership Team, led by Tiffany Prince, is responsible for member engagement and growing ATDChi's membership base.

Join or renew.

Learn more about our many volunteer opportunities.

Director, Membership Acquisition
Dan Johnson, CPC
dan@performancemastery.com
Description: linkedin


Director, Membership Retention
Ana Bedard
ana.bedard@achieveforum.com
Description: linkedin

Director, Corporate Membership 
Jenny Wang-Chavez
jennywangchavez@gmail.com
Description: linkedin


Director, Volunteer Engagement
Benjamin Cardenas
bcardenas.atdchi@gmail.com

Description: linkedin

Director, Mentoring
Marilyn Clark
marilyn@ccg-solutions.com
Description: linkedin




Programming Team

VP, Programming
Anastasia Widmer
widmeranastasia@gmail.com
Description: linkedin

The Programming Team is responsible for providing member services and organizing and managing ATDChi events and education programs.

View the Event Calendar. We hope to see you at many of our upcoming events.
Co-Director, Regular Programming
[Open]


Co-Director, Regular Programming
[Open]


Co-Director, Professional Development Networks
Gia Suggs, MPH, MA, EdD
Giasuggs@gmail.com
Description: linkedin


Co-Director, Professional Development Networks
Hayward Suggs, MPH, MA, EdD
Hsuggsmb@Gmail.com

Description: linkedin


Co-Director, WLPI
Sarah Frost
sfrost5@depaul.edu
Description: linkedin


Co-Director, WLPI
Linda Schettko
l.schettko@gmail.com
Description: linkedin


Director, CPLP
Bill Cupuro
bill@solutionperspectives.com
Description: linkedin


Director, Event Management
Open

Marketing Team


VP, Marketing
Michelle Aronson
maronson@schosp.org
Description: linkedin

The Marketing Team, led by Michelle Aronson, is responsible for marketing ATDChi’s events, programs, news and other items of interest. They also nurture our online community through our social media accounts.

Join us on social media.
Description: http://www.ccastd.org/graphics/facebook.pngDescription: http://www.ccastd.org/graphics/linkedin.pngDescription: http://www.ccastd.org/graphics/twitter.pngDescription: http://www.ccastd.org/graphics/youtube.png

Director, Digital Marketing
[open]


Director, Social Media
Lotus Yon
lyon@nch.org

Description: linkedin


Director, Photography
Bruce DeViller
bruce.deviller@gmail.com
Description: linkedin


Director, Content Management
Eric Hahn
designerichahn@gmail.com
Description: linkedin


Editor
Russell O'Brien
rgpobrien@gmail.com
Description: linkedin

Communications Team

VP, Communications
Eileen Terrell, PMP
eileen.terrell@caracorp.com
Description: linkedin

The Communications Team, led by Eileen Terrell, is responsible for developing and nurturing organizational relationships with stakeholders outside of the organization including co-hosting the annual Chicago eLearning & Technology Showcase. It also functions as a speakers’ bureau for speaking at universities and other local organizations.  

Additionally, the 
Communications Team also maintains the ATDChi News site and Training Today, our newly revamped online magazine.
Read Training Today.
Read chapter news.

Editor, Training Today
Susan Camberis
susanecamberis@att.net
Description: linkedin


Director, University Relations
Nicole Buras, Ed.D.
nicoleburas@gmail.com
Description: linkedin


Director, CETS Engagement
Kirsten Walker
kalw416@yahoo.com
Description: linkedin
  Director, Alliance Relations
Anthony Dudek, CPLP
anthony.dudek@gmail.com
Description: linkedin

Finance Team 

VP, Finance
Demetrius Bonin
demetriusbonin@gmail.com
Description: linkedin

The Finance Team, led by Demetrius Bonin, is responsible for maintaining the financial health of the organization.

Learn how your organization can benefit from our Sponsor and Advertising Programs.

   
 




CONTACT US

ATD Chicagoland Chapter
2919 N. Halsted, Suite 3
Chicago, IL 60657

©-2014

Email: admin@atdchi.org

Privacy Statement

Support Our Gold Sponsors

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software